Copyright © 2011 Texas Art & Film. All rights reserved. This non-profit organization is part of the Zimmerman Arts Cooperative.
Main Page. Movie Reviews. Features. SXSW 2013. Everything Old is New Again. TAF Awards Center. About TAF.



Spring Breakers Evil Dead Mud Scenic Route

Tony Danza & Joseph Gordon Levitt

Paul Walker

Anna Kendrick

Olivia Wilde

Adam Brody

Before Midnight Maladies When Angels Sing Burma Gus Much Ado About Nothing Rambler, The William and the Windmill Hours
At Any Price The Wait

Jared Leto

Michelle Monaghan

Simon Baker & Rose Byrne

Harry Connick Jr.